Zoom Church Services: Whilst lockdown is extended in Germany, we will continue to only meet on Zoom: Kids service @10:00, adults @ 11:00 (see link below). If you have any questions, please contact us using the WhatsApp button or via our contact page. Many thanks for your understanding.

In-person Church Services: Once lockdown is ended, we will resume meeting in person @ 09:30 & 11:15. Every visitor to the church services must pre-register a free ticket via Eventbrite (link below). By registering to attend the in-person church services, you are also agreeing to comply with our Health Concept.

Church Services

You will find church services at Hafenkirche relaxed and welcoming. We love to praise God together, to learn from the bible, to pray and to encourage one another.

Our family-friendly service is in English and German and visitors are warmly welcome to visit us any time.

Every Sunday morning, 10.30 Coffee ~ 11.00 Start

2nd floor, Walter-Kolb-Straße 9-11, Sachsenhausen, 60594 Frankfurt

Praise and worship, prayer, teaching from the Bible and breaking bread together. We also run a separate Kids Club for children of all ages.

Hafenkirche Kids Club

Jesus loved being around children and so do we! We like to encourage the children to take part in our services, and every week we start with a kids worship song (with actions for kids and adults!).

Later on in the service we invite children of all ages to the Hafenkirche Kids Club, to learn about Jesus in a fun and engaging way. We read a bible story together and use craft, songs and games to illustrate the gospel.

Sermons

Directions

Address

Walter-Kolb-Straße 9-11, Sachsenhausen, 60594 Frankfurt am Main

Public Transport

Walter-Kolb-Straße can be accessed via Lokalbahnhof, Schweizer Platz or Frankfurt Sud Stations – it is about 5 minutes walk from any of these stations.

Driving

There is free public parking on a Sunday in the parking bays on Walter-Kolb-Straße and surrounding streets. There is also a public car park directly opposite the building on Walter-Kolb-Straße. The parking is charged on an hourly basis (1.00 Euro per hour)

Hinweis: Während der Lockdown in Deutschland noch andauert, treffen wir uns weiterhin nur auf Zoom: Kindergottesdienst @10:00, Erwachsene @ 11:00 (siehe Link unten). Wenn du Fragen hast, kontaktiere uns bitte über den WhatsApp-Button oder über unsere Kontaktseite. Vielen Dank für dein Verständnis.

Wichtig: Sobald der Lockdown beendet ist, werden wir uns wieder persönlich um 09:30 & 11:00 Uhr treffen. Jeder Besucher der Gottesdienste muss sich vorab über Eventbrite (Link unten) ein kostenloses Ticket registrieren. Mit der Anmeldung zu den persönlichen Gottesdiensten erklärst du dich auch mit unserem Gesundheitskonzept einverstanden.

Gottesdienste

In der Hafenkirche finden Sie entspannte und einladende Gottesdienste. Wir lieben es, Gott gemeinsam zu preisen, aus der Bibel zu lernen, zu beten und uns gegenseitig zu ermutigen.

Unser familienfreundlicher Service ist in Englisch und Deutsch und Besucher sind herzlich eingeladen, uns jederzeit zu besuchen.

Every Sunday morning, 10.30 Coffee ~ 11.00 Start

2nd floor, Walter-Kolb-Straße 9-11, Sachsenhausen, 60594 Frankfurt

Lob und Anbetung, Gebet, Lehren aus der Bibel und gemeinsames Brotbrechen. Wir betreiben auch einen separaten Kinderclub für Kinder jeden Alters.

Hafenkirche Kindergottesdienst

Jesus umgab sich gerne mit Kindern und uns geht es nicht anders! Wir wollen, daß sich Kinder bei uns im Gottesdienst wohlfühlen und mitmachen können, wenn sie wollen. Deswegen fangen wir jeden Sonntag mit einem besonderen Lied für die Kinder an (mit Bewegungen für die Großen und die Kleinen).

Nach dem Lobpreis gehen die Kinder zu unserem Hafenkirche Kids Club. Dort lesen wir mit ihnen Geschichten aus der Bibel, malen und basteln (die irrsten Sachen), spielen und singen und beten mit Ihnen für Ihre Sorgen. Eltern dürfen natürlich auch gerne dabeibleiben.

Predigten

ANFAHRT

Adresse

Walter-Kolb-Straße 9-11, Sachsenhausen, 60594 Frankfurt am Main

Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel

Die Walter-Kolb-Straße liegt zwischen der Lokalbahnhof, Schweizer Platz und Frankfurt Sud Stationen – es ist etwa 5 Minuten von jeder Stationen zu Fuß.

Mit dem Auto

Sonntags kann man kostenfrei auf der Walter-Kolb-Straße und in umliegenden Straßen parken. Direkt gegenüber dem Gebäude an der Walter-Kolb-Straße gibt es auch einen öffentlichen Parkplatz (Die Stunde kostet 1.50 Euro).